545 Helen Hwy. Suite A Cleveland, GA 30528
LOCAL: (706) 865-0333
Shop
Customer Reviews
Artistic Florist
Local Cleveland, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful fresh flower! Made my day, week and month.
Susan's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2018, 10:22 am

Thanks for taking the time to add your review. I'm so glad you like them!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. They looked as they did on the website. They were delivered on time and the communication from them was good.
Susan's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2018, 9:19 am

Thank-you so much for your order and kind review.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Flowers Terry and Marilyn sent us are beautiful, we will send people your way when they ask about getting flowers for someone.
Susan's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2018, 3:53 pm

Thank-you so much. I'm glad you liked them. We would be happy to take care of any of your customers while they are in town visiting Helen.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service! She sent me a picture of the arrangement since we are out of state. They were absolutely beautiful. Everyone said it was by far the best arrangement at the service.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed an order for a Thanksgiving arrangement in one of the poplar boxes. It was beautiful!! The flowers lasted a long time, so I was able to enjoy the arrangement well past Thanksgiving. I plan to take the poplar box back for a Christmas arrangement.
Susan Hage's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2017, 12:28 pm

Thank-you for your order and the kind words about your Thanksgiving arrangement. Glad it was such a hit! Looking forward to making the Christmas style arrangement for you.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had a very good experience with your product and the ordering process.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

Artistic Florist
545 Helen Hwy. Suite A
Cleveland, GA. 30528
Local: (706) 865-0333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase